Membership Relations

Committee Structure

Group Chairman: Er. Joseph Goh

Deputy Group Chairman: Mr Danny Lee


Technopreneurship Development Committee (TDC)

Chairman: Mr Foo Kim Peng
Deputy Chairman: Mr Andy Wee


Young Engineers Committee (YEC)

Chairman: Er. Deckson Ang
Deputy Chairman: Mr Leu Kai Jun


Student Chapters Committee

Chairman: Mr Leu Kai Jun


Women in Science, Engineering and Research (WiSER)

Chairperson: Er. Sharron Ng


Community Services

Chairman: Mr Au Yeong Hoh Wai





A post shared by The Inst. of Engineers, SG (@engineerssg) on