IES Prestigious Engineering Achievement Awards


Last Updated: 7 Jan 2016

The Prestigious Engineering Achievement Awards are to recognize the outstanding achievements of the engineers.  The awards are given to an organization or persons responsible for an outstanding engineering project in Singapore.

The basis of the awards is engineering achievements that demonstrate outstanding engineering skills which have made a significant contribution to the engineering progress and the quality of life in Singapore.

The criteria for the award are:

Contribution to the well being of people and communities; resourcefulness in planning and in the solution of design problems, pioneering in use of materials and methods; innovations in planning, design and construction; unusual aspects and aesthetic values.


Award Winners By Year (click on year for detail)

2021 Winners 2022 Winners 2023 Winners  

2016 Winners

2017 Winners

2018 Winners

2020 Winners

  2012 Winners  

  2013 Winners 

  2014 Winners 

  2015 Winners 

2008 Winners

2009 Winners

2010 Winners

2011 Winners

2004 Winners

2005 Winners

2006 Winners

2007 Winners