HOME »SITEMAP »CONTACT US »ADVERTISE WITH IES »LINKS » SEARCH »
 
COUNCIL
ACCREDITATION & CERTIFICATION
EDUCATION
CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL RELATIONS
MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT & SERVICES
RESEARCH, TECHNOLOGY & STANDARDS
PROFESSIONAL REGISTRY
COLLEGE OF FELLOWs
 
MEMBER'S BENEFIT
 
Eligibility for Benefits

All the membership benefits of the IES are for the use of IES fully paid subscription members as well as their direct families (fathers, mother, sister, brother, daughter, son, grandparents and parent-in-laws).


IES Publications:

 
 
 
 

  STUDENT CHAPTER COMMITTEE


  Chairman: Mr Danny Lee, Lecturer
  Council member, Institution of Engineers, Singapore 
  Lecturer, Singapore Polytechnic
  Email:
dannylee@sp.edu.sg
 
  Secretariat In Charge: Ms Low Pei Qi
  Events & Meeting Executive, Instituton of Engineers, Singapore 
  Email:
low.peiqi@iesnet.org.sg

  Nanyang Polytechnic Student Chapter Committee
  IES-NYP Student Chapter Advisor: Mr Yap Meng Chuan
  (Operation)
  Email:
Yap_Meng_Chuan@nyp.edu.sg
 
  IES-NYP Student Chapter President: Mr Ong Liang An Jim
  Email:
jimong_96@hotmail.com

 

  Ngee Ann Polytechnic Student Chapter Committee
  IES-NP Student Chapter Advisor: Mr Heng Song Ning, Lecturer
  Email:
heng@np.edu.sg
 
  IES-NP Student Chapter President: Mr Choo Yida
  Email:
npies.yida@gmail.com


  Republic Polytechnic Student Chapter Committee
  IES-RP Student Chapter Advisor: Dr Goh Phaik Lan, Academic Staff
  Email:
goh_phaik_lan@rp.edu.sg
 
  IES-RP Student Chapter Advisor: Mr Yap Choon Seng, Academic Staff
  Email:
yap_choon_seng@rp.edu.sg
 

  Singapore Polytechnic Student Chapter Committee 
  IES-SP Student Chapter Advisor: Mr Danny Lee, Lecturer
  Email:
dannylee@sp.edu.sg
 
  IES-SP Student Chapter Co-President: Ms Lim Fang Yi, Student
  Email:
LIMFANGYI98.15@ichat.sp.edu.sg
 
  IES-SP Student Chapter Co-President: Ms Loo Jia Lin, Student
  Email:
jialingood@gmail.com
 

  Temasek Polytechnic Student Chapter Committee
  IES-TP Student Chapter Advisor: Mr Patrick Phang, Lecturer
  Email:
chianwei@tp.edu.sg
 
  IES-TP Student Chapter President: Mr Rishab Sharma
  Email:
rishabsharma99@yahoo.com
 

  Nanyang Technological University Student Chapter Committee
  IES-NTU Student Chapter Advisor: Prof Er Meng Joo, Professor
  Nanyang Technological University
  Email:
emjer@ntu.edu.sg
 
  IES-NTU Student Chapter President: Mr. Ma Siew Hong, Student
  Email:
r150019@e.ntu.edu.sg
 
  ES-NTU Student Chapter Vice President (Internal): Mr. Syed Noor Suhairi Bin Jafri, Student
  Email:
syed0047@e.ntu.edu.sg

  ES-NTU Student Chapter Vice President (External): Ms. Kok Pei Shan, Student
  Email:
pkok003@e.ntu.edu.sg


  National University of Singapore Student Chapter Committee
  IES-NUS Student Chapter Advisor: Prof Chou Siaw Kiang, Professor
  Email:
skchou@nus.edu.sg
 
  IES-NUS Student Chapter President: Mr Ernest Wee, Student
  Email:
ernest.iesnus@gmail.com
 
  IES-NUS Student Chapter Vice President (Internal): Mr Wilson Lee, Student
  Email:
wilson.iesnus@gmail.com
 
  IES-NUS Student Chapter Vice President (External): Ms Kee Wan Qi, Student
  Email:
keewanqi.iesnus@gmail.com
 

  Singapore Institute of Management Student Chapter Committee
  IES-UniSIM Student Chapter Advisor: Dr Bheema Lokesh, Head of Electronics Engr
  Email:
bheemal@unisim.edu.sg
 

  Singapore Institute of Technology Student Chapter Committee
  IES-SIT Student Chapter Advisor: Dr Eicher Low, Associate Professor
  Email:
eicher.low@singaporetech.edu.sg
 
  IES-SIT Student Chapter President: Ms Lim Yee En, Student
  Email:
YeeEn.Lim_2015@SIT.SingaporeTech.edu.sg
 
  IES-SIT Student Chapter Vice President (Events): Ms Jasmine Wong Yu Ling, Student
  Email:
jasmine.wong_2015@SIT.singaporetech.edu.sg
 

  Singapore University of Technology and Design Student Chapter Committee
  IES-SUTD Student Chapter Advisor: Dr Teo Tee Hui
  Email:
tthui@sutd.edu.sg
 
  IES-SUTD Student Chapter President: Mr. Hoe Jin Han Leonard, Student
  Email: 
leonard_hoe@mymail.sutd.edu.sg
 
  IES-SUTD Student Chapter Vice President (Events): Mr. Byron Elton Tan, Student
  Email:
byron_tan@mymail.sutd.edu.sg
 
  IES-SUTD Student Chapter Vice President (Admin): Mr. Leong Hei Kern, Student
  Email:
heikern_leong@mymail.sutd.edu.sg
 

 
 
 
 
Copyright © The Institution of Engineers Singapore.