IES COUNCIL 2025 / 2026





ER. CHAN EWE JIN President



DR ADRIAN ANG Council Member



ER. DECKSON ANG Council Member



DR BAI HONG WEI Council Member



MR CHANG SAU SHEONG Council Member



MR DARREL CHUA Council Member



MR MERVYN SIRISENA **Deputy President** Professional Engagement



MS JASMINE FOO Vice President Chair Corporate Communications



ER. JOSEPH GOH Vice President Chair Engineering Excellence



MR DANNY LEE Vice President Chair Professional Accreditation & Membership



ER. A/PROF LIM KOK HWA Vice President Chair Professional Development



ER. WINSTON HO Council Member



MR LEW YII DER Council Member



ER. NG BEOW SUAN MS JAIME LIM Council Member Council Member



ER. SHARRON NG Council Member



DR VICTOR SIM Vice President Chair **External Relations**



ER. SIMON LEE Honorary Secretary



ER. DAVID NG Honorary Treasurer



MR DALSON CHUNG **Immediate Past** President



MR ONG ENG TECK Council Member



MR HARISH PILLAY Council Member



A/PROF POH **LEONG HIEN** Council Member



DR AARON SHAM Council Member



MR DENNIS TAN Council Member



DR RICHARD KWOK **Emeritus President**



PROF YEOH LEAN WENG Emeritus President



ER. NG SAY CHEONG Asst. Honorary Secretary



DR HARRY LIM **Asst Honorary Treasurer**



ER. VICTOR TAN Council Member



ER. TEO TIONG YONG MS WAN SIEW PING Council Member





MR CHUA YI BIN In Council



MR JAIME BAUTISTA JR. Council Member Associate Representative Associate Representative In Council



ER. CHONG KEE SEN Honorary Council Member Honorary Council Member Honorary Council Member Honorary Council Member



ER. HO SIONG HIN



ER. EDWIN KHEW



ER. DR LEE BEE WAH



ER. TAN SENG CHUAN Honorary Council Member