IES COUNCIL 2025 / 2026





ER. CHAN EWE JIN President



MR MERVYN SIRISENA Deputy President Chair



ER. JOSEPH GOH Vice President Chair **Engineering Excellence**



KOK HWA Vice President Chair **Professional Development**



MR DANNY LEE Vice President Chair & Membership



Vice President Chair Professional Accreditation Corporate Communications



DR ADRIAN ANG Council Member



ER. DECKSON ANG Council Member



DR BAI HONG WEI Council Member



MR CHANG SAU SHEONG Council Member



MR DARREL CHUA Council Member



Professional Engagement





MS JASMINE FOO



ER. WINSTON HO Council Member



MR LEW YII DER Council Member



ER. NG BEOW SUAN MS JAIME LIM Council Member Council Member



ER. SHARRON NG Council Member



DR VICTOR SIM Vice President Chair **External Relations**



ER. SIMON LEE Honorary Secretary



ER. DAVID NG Honorary Treasurer



ER. NG SAY CHEONG Asst. Honorary Secretary



MR ONG ENG TECK Council Member



MR HARISH PILLAY Council Member



A/PROF POH **LEONG HIEN** Council Member



DR AARON SHAM Council Member



MR DENNIS TAN Council Member



DR HARRY LIM Asst Honorary Treasurer



MR DALSON CHUNG **Immediate Past** President



DR RICHARD KWOK **Emeritus President**



PROF YEOH LEAN WENG Emeritus President



ER. VICTOR TAN Council Member



TIONG YONG Council Member



MS WAN SIEW PING



MR CHUA YI BIN Council Member Associate Representative Associate Representative In Council



MR JAIME BAUTISTA JR. In Council



ER. EDWIN KHEW



ER. DR LEE BEE WAH



ER. TAN SENG CHUAN Honorary Council Member



