## **IES COUNCIL 2024 / 2025**





**ER. CHAN EWE JIN** President



DR ADRIAN ANG Council Member



**ER. DECKSON ANG** Council Member



**ER. JACQUELINE CHAN** Council Member



**MR CHANG SAU SHEONG** Council Member



**PROF FUNG TAT CHING** Council Member



**MS JASMINE FOO** Vice President Chair Professional Engagement



**ER. JOSEPH GOH** Vice President Chair **Professional Accreditation** & Membership



**MR DANNY LEE** Vice President Chair **External Relations** 



**ER. A/PROF LIM KOK HWA** Vice President Chair Engineering Excellence



**DR VICTOR SIM** Vice President Chair Corporate Communications



**ER. WINSTON HO** Council Member



**MR LEW YII DER** Council Member



**DR HARRY LIM** Council Member



**ER. DAVID NG** Council Member



MR MERVYN SIRISENA Vice President Chair **Professional Development** 



**ER. SIMON LEE Honorary Secretary** 



**ER. TEO TIONG YONG Honorary Treasurer** 



MR DALSON CHUNG **Immediate Past** President



**ER. NG BEOW SUAN** Council Member



A/PROF POH **LEONG HIEN** Council Member



**PROF SEERAM RAMAKRISHNA** Council Member



**ER. SEOW KANG SENG** Council Member



DR RICHARD KWOK **Emeritus President** 



**PROF YEOH LEAN WENG Emeritus President** 



**ER. NG SAY CHEONG** Asst. Honorary Secretary



**ER. SHARRON NG** Asst. Honorary Treasurer



**DR AARON SHAM** Council Member



MR DAVID SO Council Member



**MR DENNIS TAN** Council Member



**MS WAN SIEW PING** Council Member



MR JAIME BAUTISTA JR. Associate Representative In Council



**ER. CHONG KEE SEN** Honorary Council Member Honorary Council Member Honorary Council Member



**ER. HO SIONG HIN** 



**ER. EDWIN KHEW** 



**ER. DR LEE BEE WAH Honorary Council Member** 



**ER. TAN SENG CHUAN Honorary Council Member**